Company Directory

Christopher E. Henrichon
President
Telephone: 877-293-4682 chenrichon@norfieldassociates.com
Ryan M. Munns
Supervising Claims Examiner
Telephone: 978-935-0686
rmunns@norfieldassociates.com
Douglas E. Anderson
Claims Examiner
Telephone: 978-935-0812
danderson@norfieldassociates.com
danderson@norfieldassociates.com
Shawn M. Murphy
Claims Examiner
Telephone: 978-935-6859
smmurphy@norfieldassociates.com
smmurphy@norfieldassociates.com
Stephen W. Murphy
Claims Examiner
Telephone: 978-935-0714
smurphy@norfieldassociates.com
smurphy@norfieldassociates.com
Jennifer A. Tautznik
Human Resources Director
Telephone: 978-935-0668
jtautznik@norfieldassociates.com
Michelle L. Borghesi
Office Support
Telephone: 978-979-7751
mborghesi@norfieldassociates.com

In the event you need to send something via regular mail, please mail it to:

Norfield Associates, Inc.
P.O. Box 319
Topsfield, MA  01983

In the event you need to send something via facsimile, please fax it to 978-279-1069

Once it has been received, we will scan it and send it to the appropriate party.